Home / Produkte / Print - 'Stephansdom'
Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3
Zu Produktinformationen springen

Midsummer Illustrations

Midsummer Illustrations sind minimalistische und verträumte Zeichnungen von Nina Capitao, die ein wenig Freude und Magie in deinen Alltag bringen. Das ist eine Zeichnung von Wiens Wahrzeichen, dem Stephansdom.

"Ich habe diese Kirche digital gezeichnet, basierend auf einem Foto, das ich davon gemacht habe! Es war eine ziemliche Herausforderung, das berühmte bunte Dach und all die kleinen Details des Doms zu zeichnen. Ich hoffe euch gefällt meine Version von Wiens Wahrzeichen"
- Nina

Print - 'Stephansdom'

Normaler Preis €20,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €20,00
Sale Ausverkauft

Midsummer Illustrations

Midsummer Illustrations sind minimalistische und verträumte Zeichnungen von Nina Capitao, die ein wenig Freude und Magie in deinen Alltag bringen. Das ist eine Zeichnung von Wiens Wahrzeichen, dem Stephansdom.

"Ich habe diese Kirche digital gezeichnet, basierend auf einem Foto, das ich davon gemacht habe! Es war eine ziemliche Herausforderung, das berühmte bunte Dach und all die kleinen Details des Doms zu zeichnen. Ich hoffe euch gefällt meine Version von Wiens Wahrzeichen"
- Nina

DETAILS

  • Größe: DIN A4: 21cm x 29,7 cm
  • Papier: 200g/m² hochqualitatives Papier
  • Ohne Rahmen
  • Digital mit Adobe Sketch illustriert

Home / Products / Print - 'Stephansdom'
Skip to product information
1 of 3
Skip to product information

Midsummer Illustrations

Midsummer illustrations are minimal and dreamy drawings by Nina Capitao that will bring a little joy and magic into your everyday life. This is a drawing of the symbol of Vienna, St. Stephen’s Cathedral.

"I drew this church digitally based on a photo I took of it! It was quite a challenge to draw the famous colorful roof and all the little details of the cathedral. I hope you enjoy my drawn version of Vienna's city sign!"
- Nina

Print - 'Stephansdom'

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Sale Sold out

Midsummer Illustrations

Midsummer illustrations are minimal and dreamy drawings by Nina Capitao that will bring a little joy and magic into your everyday life. This is a drawing of the symbol of Vienna, St. Stephen’s Cathedral.

"I drew this church digitally based on a photo I took of it! It was quite a challenge to draw the famous colorful roof and all the little details of the cathedral. I hope you enjoy my drawn version of Vienna's city sign!"
- Nina

DETAILS

  • Size: DIN A4: 21cm x 29,7 cm
  • Paper:200g/m² high quality paper
  • Without frame
  • Made digitally with Adobe Sketch